SDL 2016 – Teams Question?

Team’s for 2016 have been tabled. The Surrey Downs League for the 2016 Season will reduce to three divisions. This is due to team(s) notifying the League with out the necessary League Rules notice that they will not be members for the 2016 season. At recent League Meeting (11 November 2015 at Newdigate Cricket Club) […]