Your Club Representatives

The Surrey Downs League Representatives

This page is all the respective Club Representatives in one place.

If your Club’s League Representative changes please inform our League Secretary immediately.

This is so we can update our records and Website and inform all Cricket Club’s via their Reps.

 

 

The Surrey Downs League Reps - 2018
Cricket Club:League Rep Contact:email:Tel Number:
AlburyAsif Ashraf44asif@gmail.com07976 975601
Beddington VillageTim Carrcarsie1@hotmail.co.uk
07557 659614
Brockham GreenBilly Scott-Maldenchuffybcbh@hotmail.com
07740 909350
Burgh HeathChris Smith
csmithphysio@ntlworld.com
07814 248083
CapelNeil Bennettbennettg40@yahoo.co.uk
07899 023398
East HorsleyAndrew Bull andrew.bull@ge.com
07375 866589
Headley Old Freemen'sDavid Richardsond.richardson@chalegrove.co.uk
07973 753480
Holmbury St. MaryPhil Kingking_philip@sky.com
07887 503868
Horsley & SendDoug Warwickdoug.warwick@btinternet.com
01932 841866
North HolmwoodDavid Linesdavidlinessnr@hotmail.co.uk
07816 544042
NutfieldRowland Edwardsrowland.edwards1@me.com
07971 859295
Oakwood HillMatt Campfixtures@ohcc.co.uk
07515 059766
OckhamStephen Roughstephenprough@gmail.com
07880 900251
OckleyDave Claydondavid.claydon@sjpp.co.uk
 07976 005992
Old SuttoniansWill Humphrieswill106@hotmail.co.uk
07912 433573
Old WokingMartyn Cutmoremccpat@tiscali.co.uk
01483 764914
SalfordsPaul Ballampaul.ballam@btinternet.com
07717 173199
South NutfieldJim Paulettjamespaulett@gmail.com
07979 523488
ShereRichard Openshawro@loftsoverlondon.co.uk
07831 837982
TadworthCraig StevensonTadworth@surreydowns.org07969 594438
WestcottAlan Pickeringpss03ap@gold.ac.uk
07788 457810
Woldingham VillageS Dhileepan (Dilip)dilsub@yahoo.com
07986 013533
WonershSara Woodhamssarah.woodhams1@btinternet.com
07747 335352
CranleighSteve Nealstevegerardneal@hotmail.co.uk07817 829480
SuttonSam Clarksonsamclarkson2010@gmail.com07960 397374

 


  • 25 Cricket Clubs
  • 11 Cricket Clubs field Two Saturday League Teams
  • 14 Cricket Clubs field One Saturday League Team
  • 36 Surrey Downs League Teams

 

 


this page was last reviewed and updated 31 October 2017