Your Club Representatives

The Surrey Downs League Representatives

This page is all the respective Club Representatives in one place.

If your Club’s League Representative changes please inform our League Secretary immediately.

an email to both secretary@surreydowns.org and cricket@surreydowns.org will be fine.

This is so we can update our records and Website and inform all Cricket Club’s via their Reps.

 

 

The Surrey Downs League Reps - 2019
Cricket Club:League Rep Contact:email:Tel Number:
AlburyAsif Ashraf44asif@gmail.com07976 975601
Beddington VillageTim Carrcarsie1@hotmail.co.uk
07557 659614
Brockham GreenBilly Scott-Maldenchuffybcbh@hotmail.com
07740 909350
Burgh HeathChris Smith
csmithphysio@ntlworld.com
07814 248083
CapelNeil Bennettbennettg40@yahoo.co.uk
07899 023398
CranleighSteve Nealstevegerardneal@hotmail.co.uk07817 829480
East HorsleyAndrew Bull andrewc.bull@btinternet.com
07375 866589
Headley Old Freemen'sDave Hammondwollhammond@gmail.comNEED a contact number
Holmbury St. MaryPhil Kingking_philip@sky.com
07887 503868
Horsley & SendDoug Warwickdoug.warwick@btinternet.com
01932 841866
LeatherheadIan Dysonian.dyson@htmail.comNEED a contact number
North HolmwoodIan Elliottian.elliott@willistowerswatson.com
07714 020091
NutfieldRowland Edwardsrowland.edwards1@me.com
07971 859295
Oakwood HillRichie Bowersrichie.bowers@aoitgroup.comNEED a contact Number. League Rule 10o difficult with out
OckhamAsh Dohertyashdoherty@ymail.com
Need a contact Number
OckleyJames Fletcherjames@haguedental.com
Number needed for Rule 10o
Old SuttoniansWill Humphrieswill106@hotmail.co.uk
07912 433573
Old WokingMartyn Cutmoremccpat@tiscali.co.uk
01483 764914
SalfordsPaul Ballampaul.ballam@btinternet.com

07717 173199
South NutfieldJim Paulettjames252@outlook.com07979 523488
ShereRichard Openshawro@loftsoverlondon.co.uk
07831 837982
SuttonPeter Edwardscricket@suttoncricketclub.com07796 878186
TadworthCraig Stevensonchairman@tadworthcricketclub.co.uk07969 594438
WestcottAlan Pickeringpss03ap@gold.ac.uk
07788 457810
Woldingham VillageS Dhileepan (Dilip)dilsub@yahoo.com
07986 013533
WonershSarah Woodhamssarah.woodhams1@btinternet.com
07747 335352
League Rule 10oNEED CONTACTNUMBERS
this update2 July 2019

 


  • 25 Cricket Clubs
  • 11 Cricket Clubs field Two Saturday League Teams
  • 14 Cricket Clubs field One Saturday League Team
  • 36 Surrey Downs League Teams

 

 


this page was last reviewed and updated 7 May 2018